Andrej81 - I want to find good friends, maybe a girlfriend:)

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 20.04.2010
Last login: 23.04.2010, 22:32:01
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 31
Sex: Man
State: Slovakia
Country/region: Bratislava V
City: Bratislava
 
Height: 181 cm
weight: 85 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Single
Children: In the future I want
Occasional sex: I don’t know, I don’t have any experience
Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Blue
Education: High school
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Drugs: I tried
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Aries (21.3 – 20.4)
Sport:  
I like doing some exercises with ecliptical and I like cycling, too. Sometimes I hiking or trekking.

Language skills
English, Slovak, Czech,

Interests, hobbies
running, tourism, football, badminton, ping-pong, swimming, auto-moto, photographing, travelling, PC and internet, reading, music, movies, collecting, breeding, discotheques, bathing pool, cinema, party, sleeping, theatre, shopping, sex, museums,

About user
I´m Slovak man from Bratislava. I´m a buyer of nonfood in English company. I like listening to radio, watching TV set, chatting, sporting with elliptical, hiking, going for a walk.

I like animals - I´ve got a turtle.

I seeking girl/woman for chatting, later dating and maybe for marriage! I like meeting new people.

I think, I´m seriously, calm, clever and sometimes I´m obstinate - I´m an Aries on mark of the zodiac.

My e - mail address is andrej81@centrum.sk. Let´s me introduce myself!

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be man or woman at the age from 17 too 90 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for friendship.

Photo album