adamsjohnson -

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 26.11.2009
Last login: 26.11.2009, 23:22:01
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 42
Sex: Man
State: United States
Country/region: Ohio
City: ohio
 
Height: 120 cm
weight: 96 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status:  
Children:  
Occasional sex:  
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Education: University
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Often
Drugs: Never
Religion:  
Zodiac:  
Sport: no

Language skills

Interests, hobbies

About user
My name is Adam Johnson. I am 39 years old. I am a business man by profession. I have a son by name Frank. He is 7 years old now. I lost my wife when Frank was only few months old. Since the i have been taking Good care of my son because that is all i have left in this world. I loved my Wife Sara. Withstanding to this great tragedy that happen to me I have to forget about that the past and move forward. I need a woman that i will love back and that will be ready to be serious with me and that will also accept my Son Frank as her own son. My son need a mother i only told him that Mama traveled and she will come home soon. I really need a woman that i will show back the whole love for I am only a very young man that needs to move ahead. We need a new life. Please anyone who will look into my condition and accept me and my son so that we can love each other and get to know each other better and even settle down with her. I can die for my wife just to make sure she will be saved and i will do anything for my son nor matter the condition. Love you

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 29 too 90 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album