Angellov -

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 23.11.2009
Last login: 25.11.2009, 19:50:01
 
User Rank: 10
 
 
Age: 31
Sex: Woman
State: Africa
Country/region: Côte d'Ivoire
City: Abidjan
 
Height: 178 cm
weight: 68 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Single
Children: I don’t have
Occasional sex: Yes, why not
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Brown
Education: Still studying
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Scorpio (23.10 – 22.11)
Sport: Occasionally

Language skills
English, French,

Interests, hobbies
running, fitness, dancing, basketball, football, golf, tennis, swimming, travelling, domestic works, PC and internet, reading, music, movies, cooking, food, cinema, shopping, sex, fishing,

About user
I am a very simple to understand person, who value/cherish where there is peace,happiness,love and understanding. I have just graduated out from school in some months back and haven’t start working. I'm Angel by name, 29 going to 30 yrs old, originally from Sudan in Africa, and living in Ivory Coast in West Africa now.

I speak English together with a little French language,I like travelling, Reading, going to the beach, playing Basketball games, cooking, road walks, listening to music of all kinds, because music is one of my best hobbies, and i do like to sing as well, and sometimes go to the Parks to look around.



Looking for a man that has this same life style, or that is willing to accept me with this kind of life styles. The man will be a honest, caring, loving and sexual matured man,and who also have a sense of humour. For a long term relationship or more.



I don’t like dishonest people because their mind is full of evil doing, and there never a time something good can come out of them,and there is nothing you can ever do in life to pleased them because they have seens been dishonest/unworthiness to be a part of their life. So if you are not a trustworthy someone do not ask me for anything for because I will disappoint you and will never have your time. but for those who know what the are searching for, my door is open to listen to what you are coming for.


Do you want to write me?
You should be would be man at the age from 32 too 65 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album