blayze - seeking soulmate or more if faith decides

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 07.12.2009
Last login: 07.12.2009, 13:50:01
 
User Rank: 7
 
 
Age: 35
Sex: Man
State: England
Country/region: City of Manchester
City: abram
 
Height: 184 cm
weight: 70 kg
Figure: Sporting
 
Status: Single
Children: I don’t have
Occasional sex: Yes, why not
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Brown
Education: High school
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Religion: Other
Zodiac: Capricorn (22.12 – 20.1)
Sport: Occasionally
swimming,soccer,excercise and fitness,foot walk.

Language skills
English, French,

Interests, hobbies
fitness, football, swimming, travelling, PC and internet, reading, music, movies, bathing pool, sex, fishing,

About user
Hi my language can only be understood between friends and even between love for i believe race nor coulture can deprived any one to fall in love or be together as true friends.
Am a cameroonian by nationality 27yrs old stands 1.84tall body type athletic,speaks english and french.having black hair,brown eyes,black in complexion
my hobbies are football,swimming,travels,touristic attraction,shearing common idease,fun,movie,good food,and geting to know more about each other,s country as well.
am like an open book without secrets he he he but dont get me wrong just to much fun okay.
well am just looking for any one out there who will like to give me a try and find out more about me.just drop me a line and i promise to write back.
u can visit my city web site and find more about my city.www.limbecity.org
just drop me some few lines so we can see what happens next lol.

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 23 too 38 years.
You should be would be high 152 to 184 cm and weigh 60 - 70 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album