cheersbrian10 - hello everyone

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 19.06.2016
Last login: Is ONLINE just now!
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 50
Sex: Man
State: United States
Country/region: New York
City: New York
 
Height: 170 cm
weight: 100 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Widower/widow
Children: I don’t want at all
Occasional sex: I don’t know, I don’t have any experience
Hair color: Dark brown
Eyes color: Brown
Education: University
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Never
Drugs: Never
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Pisces (20.2 – 20.3)
Sport: no
other

Language skills
English, French,

Interests, hobbies
basketball, football, baseball, music, cooking, food,

About user
I am someone who is thoughtful,passionate, loving,faithful,sweet,open about my feelings and what is on my mind for discussion,respectful,affectionate,giving,strong personality,knows what I want out of life and goes out to get it.I am caring, optimistic and want to treat my woman very special and make her feel safe and protected.I would very much like to create a beautiful and healthy family with love,happiness and respect.I am someone who likes to live a healthy and happy life and enjoy everything the world has to offer and share this with someone special.

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 17 too 90 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for anything.

Photo album