Diana24 - I am looking for someone to share life’s journey.

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 27.05.2010
Last login: 27.05.2010, 15:38:01
 
User Rank: 6.67
 
 
Age: 26
Sex: Woman
State: Czech Republic
Country/region: Benešov
City: Benešov
 
Height: 168 cm
weight: 58 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Single
Children: I don’t have but I expect
Occasional sex: I don’t know, I don’t have any experience
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Brown
Education: University
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Never
Drugs: Never
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Aries (21.3 – 20.4)
Sport: no

Language skills
English, Czech,

Interests, hobbies
hockey, dancing, handball, basketball, football, tennis, swimming, travelling, reading, music, movies, cooking, food, shopping,

About user
I’m optimistic, easy-going, self issued person. Looking a man for a serious relationship. I’m pretty sweet and nice, through can be really shy. I love to be love and be loved. I get along with everyone easily. I dream of a good family with lots of kids. If you interested in serious relationship. I’m looking forward to hearing from you. So, feel free to chat with me. I’m very open minded. I would be happy to see myself as a mother of beautiful children and wife of loving man. I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage in the end. Men, who want to play in feeling games or don't know what they want in life please don't disturb me. I don't want to spend your time and my for free. Thank you!

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be man at the age from 25 too 90 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album