abclov - Nice to meet you

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 23.10.2011
Last login: 24.10.2011, 11:31:29
 
User Rank: 10
 
 
Age: 26
Sex: Woman
State: United States
Country/region: Illinois
City: Chicago
 
Height: 172 cm
weight: 63 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Single
Children: I don’t have
Occasional sex: Yes, why not
Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Brown
Education: High school
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Never
Drugs: Never
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Taurus (21.4 – 20.5)
Sport: no

Language skills
English,

Interests, hobbies
fitness, tourism, dancing, handball, basketball, football, baseball, tennis, swimming, travelling, reading, music, movies, cooking, cinema, shopping,

About user
I am an honest, down to earth girl who appreciates true qualities in a person. If you are a person who can look in the mirror and be proud of who you are, and even laugh at yourself then we will share a lot in common. I appreciate the smaller things in life, the quality as opposed to quantity. If you are prepared to put your ego aside and be authentic when we can share many good





i want a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give herself to her wife to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation he will look forward to every day. There is a lifestyle of marriage in the Lord that gives life and purpose to being married and can really be enjoyed

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 25 too 40 years.
You should be would be high 172 to 210 cm and weigh 65 - 84 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album