charry - A caring ladies that will love me for who I am.

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 03.12.2009
Last login: 03.12.2009, 03:35:29
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 43
Sex: Man
State: United States
Country/region: Ohio
City: 100110
 
Height: 0 cm
weight: 0 kg
Figure:
 
Status: Divorced
Children: I have and I want more
Occasional sex: I don’t know, I don’t have any experience
Hair color:  
Eyes color:  
Education:  
Smoking:  
Alcohol: Occasionally
Drugs:  
Religion:  
Zodiac:  
Sport:  

Language skills
English,

Interests, hobbies
dancing, travelling, domestic works, PC and internet, reading, music, movies, sex,

About user
Hello,

I really like your profile and will like to hear more about you..Your words sound very nice but before i say more let me introduce my self My name is Charry i am from salem ohio Usa i am 5'9 ft tall I'm a easygoing and fun-loving person,I'm friendly and have a good sense of humor. I'm honest, fairly optimistic, loving and romantic. I am a strong man with deep emotions and strong convictions, but always open to embrace new ideas. I am also affectionate and passionate person. My passions lead me to many different endeavors and pursuits. A few of my passions are, dancing, reading, computing, traveling, the love for the outdoors, music (everything except country music), sports and even culture events. I am divorce with1 daughter, i drink but i don't smoke, I generally try to live a healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy I am not conceited but if you take a chance to know me you might be surprised i will like to know about you okay tell me a little bit about your self...Take care....Charry

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 29 too 40 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 200 cm and weigh 40 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album