richardhalt36 - looking for a very open minded woman

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 09.06.2015
Last login: Is ONLINE just now!
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 49
Sex: Man
State: Germany
Country/region: Berlin
City: Berlin
 
Height: 180 cm
weight: 53 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Widower/widow
Children: In the future I want
Occasional sex: I don’t know, I don’t have any experience
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Education: High school
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Occasionally
Drugs: Never
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Pisces (20.2 – 20.3)
Sport: Often

Language skills
English, German, Polish,

Interests, hobbies
dancing, basketball, golf, tennis, swimming, travelling, cooking,

About user
I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who she is and a sense of direction about where she wants to be. I can appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and a partner...I know that men and women all have an inner child within and that is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter. I respect and ego to taking care of business in life--family, work, community, etc Yet, I know life involves balance. I look for the good in most situations and choose to look for the good in others. I know that life involves give and take and that what i seek--is that you must be willing to give and demonstrate yourself. I am a romantic at heart. I like to be appreciated and complimented to which I would do the same for

that special someone.....I like discovering new things about the person i meet.

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 40 too 60 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album