sessile -

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 26.11.2009
Last login: 26.11.2009, 16:40:04
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 23
Sex: Man
State: United States
Country/region: Maryland
City: bowie
 
Height: 0 cm
weight: 47 kg
Figure: Average
 
Status: Single
Children: In the future I want
Occasional sex: Yes, why not
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black
Education: Still studying
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Never
Drugs: Never
Religion: Other
Zodiac: Scorpio (23.10 – 22.11)
Sport: no

Language skills
English, French,

Interests, hobbies
running, fitness, skating, dancing, skateboarding, basketball, football, tennis, swimming, surfing, boating, photographing, travelling, PC and internet, reading, music, movies, breeding, cooking, camping, museums, fishing,

About user
Hi am Sessile Ofori (21 single, never married, Ghana Am a straight forward person loving, caring, gentle, kind and faithful and I'm Very Simple And Low to The Earth.Well Whiles Not Working I Enjoying Reading, Listening To Soul Music,Hip-Hop,Cools,Rap E.T.C or Play Long Tennis.l am seriously looking for a nice lady of king heart to be my queen and spend the rest of her life with me. I know how to treat a real woman with respect. I am looking forward to meet someone to correspond with and hopefully a connection will build and a relationship will begin. I would love to meet a woman who is looking for a good man to spend the rest of her life with.I Like dancing, music, tennis, basketball, swimming, movies and surfing.I dislike mean ppl, lies and ppl who don’t have the sense of humor. Well I like travelling And Some Of The Places Of Interest I Would Love To Visit Is Australia,The most popular zoo that is the Perth Zoo attractions that is the Penguin Plunge, the African Savannah And Maybe Johannesburg, South Africa,Mexico,Miami etc..............Like to make friends and to know more about ppl and also like exploring ( Adventure)and I have been astonished that men could die martyrs for their religion - I have shudder'd at it. I shudder no more. I could be martyr's for my religion Love is my religion And I could die for that. I could die for you cos The greatest thing you'll ever learn Is to love and be loved in return and You are not loved when you are lovely, but when you are loved you are found to be lovely and Soul meets soul on lover's lips.MY idea of a dream is finding that true love, that fairy tale love, Happily ever after..and be with her.

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be woman at the age from 17 too 90 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album