vanessa22 - Find a me partner

| Language skills | Interests, hobbies | About user | Do you want to write me? | Photo album |

Not validated user
 
Date of registration: 04.01.2014
Last login: Is ONLINE just now!
 
User Rank: -
 
 
Age: 25
Sex: Woman
State: Africa
Country/region: Liberia
City: Lofa
 
Height: 176 cm
weight: 55 kg
Figure: Slim
 
Status: Single
Children: In the future I want
Occasional sex: Yes, why not
Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Brown
Education: High school
Smoking: Never
Alcohol: Never
Drugs: Never
Religion: Catholic
Zodiac: Sagittarius (23.11 – 21.12)
Sport: Occasionally
walk

Language skills
English,

Interests, hobbies
running, fitness, dancing, football, baseball, golf, tennis, badminton, swimming, photographing, travelling, domestic works, music, cooking, food, shopping, fishing,

About user
I enjoy exercising daily. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romantic dinners and shopping at malls. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate Man. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship. I enjoy Man who are confident with himself and are not afraid to express himself in a diplomatic way. I think it is very important that two people want the same thing in a relationship. I believe that this should be discussed and communicated clearly when two people first meet. I do not believe in wasting my time or the other persons time because life is too short. I believe each person should be allowed to be who they are and to be free to give their best for each others mutual benefit. I do not like controlling man who do not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous baggage. I like man who I can have a good conversation with and we can communicate in a mutually beneficial way..... I like man who are interested in exercise and physical fitness. I like man who read to improve him selves and find value in self help books. I also enjoy attending a good church that leaves you feeling better about yourself when you leave.

Do you want to write me?
You should be would be man at the age from 30 too 90 years.
You should be would be high 120 to 210 cm and weigh 35 - 125 kg.
Presently I am looking for somebody for serious relationship.

Photo album